BY0Tz9OIUAAcxLM

 

Before I get too old (?), I seriously want to travel the whole world. I am not kidding. It is my second ultimate goal in life. I want to explore, have fun & just be free from all the stress of my everyday life. Work is always tough.

How can I travel the whole world? It’s simple…I just need money. πŸ˜› Hahaha! Ok, I am determined to save more money so that I could start my own adventure.

Here are places that I plan to visit in the near future:

1. Batanes – Found in the Northern most part of my ever beautiful country, Philippines. I want to see the green surroundings. Oh, I want to inhale the fresh air. πŸ™‚

2. Amanpulo – Yes, the crystal clear water. I believe that this is the best place to relax & reflect.

3. Baguio City – Another must-see city in my homeland. Yes, the cold weather & of course, the very fresh strawberries. πŸ™‚

4. Seoul, Korea – I want to see Lee Min Ho. Hahaha! Seriously, I want to explore this land because I plan to study more of their culture. Lalala ~

5. Rome, Italy – No explanation needed. I just want to be there. πŸ˜‰

6. Madrid & Barcelona, Spain – Viva Espanya! Yes, I do love Spain. The places, culture, history & most of all, their language. I find it very exquisite. Of course, Spanish are great and wonderful people.

7. California, USA – Oh my LA dreams! ❀ The palm trees & everything. Hopefully, if I would be given another chance, I would be willing to work here.

8. Tokyo, Japan – I love Japanese foods. I love their culture. I am serious when I say that I want to be here. πŸ˜‰

9. Maldives – Oh the beaches! ❀

10. Paris, France – Everything about Paris is love. I think when I see Eiffel Tower in person, I will definitely cry. Hahaha! It will be a dream come true for me. Yes, someday…I will go to this place & fall in love. ❀

“All of our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them.” – Walt Disney

I will see you all soon…. πŸ˜‰

Wanderlust

Leave a comment