A message to God

I may sometimes give up on everything including my own life but there was never a time that you give up on me. I may sometimes rant how shitty my life is but you always give me numerous reason why my life is still amazing. I keep on breaking your heart again and again but your love for me keeps on getting stronger as days pass by. Thank you, Lord for everything you have given me. Whether I asked for it or not; the failures and success; the frustrations and hopes; the declined and the answered prayers. I am lifting everything to you because I know that you will guide me each step of the way. In times of stress, give me peace. I am not sure what will happen the coming days but I am keeping my faith in you. All of my dreams will come true in Jesus’ mighty name. Amen. 🙏

502344b84418edea42f8b770e115cb1c

Leave a comment